This simple customization allows Blackbaud CRM system administrators to disable an application user by removing all security roles and system administrator rights. Upon disabling the user, the roles and system administration statuses are backed up. If the user is later marked as enabled, the roles and system admin statuses are restored.
View the full suite of custom CRM tools available through Expert Access.
Have an idea for a Blackbaud CRM customization you’d like to see?
Our developers want to know! Visit our Idea Board to share your suggestion and vote on other enhancement ideas from your colleagues.